Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Courtyard Restaurant and Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cataumet

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Courtyard Restaurant and Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kyliemitch413 17 days ago

Black Angus Burger

Every time I go to the courtyard, I order a burger and waffle fries. The burger always has such a delicious taste and is perfectly juicy and savory. Also, the waffle fries are perfectly seasoned with a hint of spice. What a great lunch option and dinner option. Especially in the summer on the patio. Definitely recommend!

Mendonite about 1 month ago

Marinated Sirloin Tips

In addition to having the best pizza around, the marinated steak tips are the best I've ever had bar none! Melt in your mouth and cooked to perfection. Don't miss them!

Fredric about 2 months ago

Scallops & Bacon

These are absolutely the best. Scallops are moist and plump. Perfectly cooked.

Mackay 4 months ago

Grilled Salmon

My group has been going to the Courtyard for the past 10 years, after playing golf on Good Friday. We have never had anything but exceptional food and service! We have a choice of a steak, salmon or chicken. We are served chowder or a salad along with a desert. Every choice receives excellent reviews. We have tons of choices for dinner locations, but, the Courtyard will remain our favorite hangout. Our group averages around 30 people a year. So I guess that's 300 thumbs up for Jay and the Courtyard Team. Keep up the good work and see you on Good Friday, 2022!

Amber 4 months ago

Queen Cut Prime Rib Au Jus

The English and Queen cut prime rib cant be beat! They are substantial and i dont know how they get so much flavor. Amazing. The popover and jus just make this even better. I dont think you can order this every night. But when you can, do it!

Npm121993 29 days ago

Chicken Francaise

We had such a great time here. We had the tuna appetizer and buffalo chicken dip appetizers for our group. They were absolutely delicious. All of our meals were great portioned, really yummy. Our waiter was friendly, responsive, and helpful. Cant wait to go back!

Ron about 2 months ago

Blackened Meatloaf

The blackened meatloaf was fantastic. The service was also great. Sincerely enjoyed and appreciated the staff and food.

Mark 3 months ago

Pan Seared Scallops

This is always one of my favorites. The scallops are melt-in-your-mouth tender, seasoned and cook just right and they don't skimp on the quantity. The risotto is perfectly cooked; not an easy dish to constantly get right, but they do here and the beurre blanc sauce is rich, creamy and tangy delicious!

Jeanne 4 months ago

Haddock Piccata

My favorite dish- a generous portion of fish cooked to perfection w/ capers and lemon butter sauce. It melts in your mouth!

Bruce 4 months ago

Blackened Chicken Risotto

Amazing dish



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA